Trail shoes


Yes! I was on a little running workout. I’ve used again (this is my second time) my new “terreng sko” or running shoes for trails.

And I’m very happy with them. Lots of cushion and it did feel better to run with them instead of my running shoes from Nike.

The first time I used them was some weeks ago, before my summer holidays, on a trekking tour and they felt good. But running with them was even better!

So, this Asics Gel Trail Lahar 4 GTX are recommended 🙂

They are Gore Tex (GTX) so you don’t get wet. It was raining a little bit but it only felt perfect. I had a magnificent freedom feeling! He he.

20130717-183641.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT

