Spring Festival


For some days ago I wrote I had been with two friends on the botanic garden and took some pictures.

Suddenly we found a spring festival in the local school! They had decorated the main yard in a very cosy retro way.

GlobosFinalCollage

I´m very into retro, specially the last years. I remember when we took this house that is our now, it was full of retro things that I hated it and threw them all! You cannot imagine how I regret it now, but that´s how life is.
Looking at these pictures makes me wish a similar telephone. As a little girl and living at my grand parents I remember having one of these… in a light color!

Telefono mesaCollage
Maybe next time I´m in town … gotta be a place I can find one!

Telefono echadoCollage

LEAVE A COMMENT

