My Audrey Hepburn


She is one of my best friends here in Narnia, she is not a model but when I asked her if I could have a photo shooting with her, she said yes! And she is very photogenic!

my audrey hepburn

I liked so much how she looked at the pictures that I decided she was “my” Audrey Hepburn. (Location: my place. Gloves: Match. Dress: Vila Clothes)

This second picture has another style, more “naive” and I liked how relaxed she looks even if it took us a while to make it (because of trying different types of lights).

LP

(Location: my place. Sofa: a vintage one from Sr. Bravo´s grandmother. Dress: Maria Westerlind. Book: Beatles from Lars Saabye Christensen. Pillow: Ikea.)

2 thoughts on “My Audrey Hepburn

LEAVE A COMMENT

