Sweet little things


I don´t know if you have a corner with little things you really like? Well, I do.  It just happened by accident.

I got a necklace one day, made by Muriel when she was maybe 5 years and I hang it on a light switch. But then I made a chicken for eastern and I hang it there too, and then I got a pin, and then some other things, and then a lovely birthday card, so suddenly I realized everything was hanging there… and it looks so cosy!

The calendar is almost a tradition: it has to be art related. So, it really matches the other things 🙂

And now I have also the little milk tray I got from Vero! isn´t it adorable?

2 thoughts on “Sweet little things

  1. I do have a wall where I hang all the stuff I like. At my parents place I used to have a cork board where I used to pin my concert tickets, photos with friends, pins and other things…

LEAVE A COMMENT

