Inspiration has come!


I´ve been seeing some nice pictures on blogs and interior magazines… the kind of cosy ones, so I´ve really got inspired.

I love photography (you maybe noticed it before, thanks to my blog´s last name: “Cartier-Bresson”) and it helps me to express myself. So for me, what a picture can say it´s really important. What do you feel when you see it? It´s up to you!

I was ready to study, yeah… exams soon at school and I don´t have enough time to read all but, I try! So I decided to have a delicious Yogi Tea with lemon and some home made bread with ham before my reading…
LEAVE A COMMENT

